About Subukia Constituency

Subukia Constituency is one of the 290 constituencies in Kenya situated in Nakuru County along Nakuru- Nyahururu Highway. It is one of the 11 constituencies in Nakuru County.
Subukia Constituency borders Rongai Constituency, Laikipia West Constituency and Bahati Constituency.
The constituency covers an area of 424.25 sq. Kilometers.
It has 3 Wards

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.